متقدم

LaserTo - ليزر في العالم من حيث المهنية، أجهزة ليزر التطبيق واكسسوارات للتسوق عبر الإنترنت

LaserTo هو متجر على الانترنت في العالم أكثر مهنية من مؤشرات ليزر، ليزر محمول والبصر بالليزر، الليزر الصناعية المحاذاة، والبصرية للكشف عن الألياف، والملحقات الليزر. دمج مع تكنولوجيا الليزر ديود الليزر الأكثر تقدما في الوقت الحاضر المتاحة، LaserTo هو مخصص لتقديم مجموعة متنوعة أكثر في العالم من أجهزة الليزر لتطبيق التكنولوجيا العالية.

التاريخ التنمية

مع فريق هائلة من الجهود المهنية للالمؤهلين على تكنولوجيا الصمام الثنائي ليزر والشراكة من الشركات المصنعة ليزر عدة في الصين القارية، LaserTo قادرة على الجمع بين التكنولوجيا مع ليزر ديود ليزر مؤشرات أداء التكلفة المحمولة معا. LaserTo هو دائما أفضل مكان لك للحصول على مؤشر ليزر الأكثر تأهيلا في اكثر من نوعية معقولة السعر وموثوق بها.

LaserTo تملك مبيعات اكثر من ممتاز وفريق خدمة العملاء لمساعدتك في الحصول على المنتج الأنسب لأي تطبيق، التحقيق العملاء الرد الأكثر الأوامر، والتحديث شحنة آخر تطورات الحالة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع تكنولوجيا الليزر الصمام الثنائي الأكثر تطورا وفريق عمل محترف، وتكرس لتقديم LaserTo معظم الراقية مؤشر ليزر أحمر، أزرق ليزر مؤشر، الأزرق البنفسجي مؤشر الليزر، مؤشر ليزر خضراء، والأشعة تحت الحمراء ليزر مؤشر للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. تصفح ببساطة من خلال منتجاتنا التي تم تجميعها حسب اللون / الطول الموجي وخرج الطاقة، واختيار الليزر التي تناسب احتياجاتك، سواء كان ذلك للاستخدام الشخصي أو المهني، لدينا دائما مؤشر ليزر وهذا المثالي بالنسبة لك.

كمنتج الأولى في العالم من ارتفاع درجة يزر ديود والمتخصصة في تصنيع عالية LaserTo مؤشر ليزر الجودة، الليزر والليزر المحمولة باليد. الأشعة تحت الحمراء تعمل بالطاقة العالية، الأزرق، مؤشرات ليزر خضراء، مشاهد الليزر قابلة للتطبيق وخاصة في مجال البحوث والفلك، والعسكرية، والبحث العلمي، والتجارب البصرية. قد حصلت على التحالفات الليزر في التطبيقات الصناعية خاصة ليزر نظام المحاذاة، وأجهزة الكشف عن الألياف البصرية هي الأكثر انطباقا من قبل الفنيين لاختبار الألياف البصرية والليزر السلامة نظارات واقية الموقع وما إلى ذلك تلعب أهم جزء في حماية البشر في أجهزة الليزر العملية.

وقد استخدمت معظم مؤشرات ليزر أقل قوة في والطبية الفلكية، والمختبرات والعسكرية وأغراض أخرى، والليزر عالية الطاقة الخضراء لدينا أيضا أن تصبح الخيار الأفضل لأولئك sprits الإبداعية وجرأة الذين لم ترغب في استخدام الليزر كمؤشر العرض التقديمي في التعليم والتسلية، ومراقب النجوم، كاشف المال، أو لعبة القط. وعلاوة على ذلك، دمجنا تكنولوجيا الليزر الأكثر الراقية والحرفية المتطورة لتعزيز الأداء من حيث التكلفة ليزر، والليزر لتقديم أكثر بأسعار معقولة لجميع العملاء الذين يرغبون في شراء بالتجزئة أو الكمية.

الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني:
إذا كنت ترغب في شراء ليزر أو أجهزة الليزر OEM، الرجاء استخدام نموذج دعم العملاء ومراسلتنا على support@laserto.com.

وسيتم رد جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة، ويمكن أن نطلق لك في وقتك مريحة إذا كنت في حاجة للحديث معنا عن طريق الهاتف.

دعم الهاتف:
إذا كان لديك أي شكوك أو مسألة خطيرة، يرجى استخدام الهاتف دعمنا الحية. كان متوفرا من 6:00 حتي 9:00، من الاثنين إلى السبت.

العنوان:
CENTURY LIGHT (HK) INT'L GROUP LIMITED
15/B-15/F CHEUK NANG PLAZA 250
HENNESSY ROAD
HONG KONG
الهاتف: 1-408-890-2345 من الاثنين إلى السبت 09:00 حتي 06:00 (GMT +8)
البريد الإلكتروني: support@laserto.com

Email: support@laserto.com

Advanced

LaserTo – The World’s Most Professional Laser, Laser Application Devices and Accessories Online Shop

LaserTo is the world’s most professional online shop of laser pointers, handheld lasers, laser sight, industrial laser alignment, optical fiber detector, and laser accessories. Integrating with the most advanced laser diode technology into present available lasers, LaserTo is dedicated to offering the world’s most variety of lasers for high technology application.

Development History

With a vast team of qualified professional’s efforts on laser diode technology and partnering of several laser manufacturers in China mainland, LaserTo is able to combine the laser diode technology with cost performance handheld laser pointers together. LaserTo is always the best place for you to get the most qualified laser pointer at the most reasonable price and reliable quality.

LaserTo owns the most excellent sales and customer service team to help you get the most appropriate product for any application, the most prompt customer inquiry reply, and the latest shipment update status.

Together with the most sophisticated laser diode technology and professional team, LaserTo is dedicated to offering the most high-end red laser pointer, blue laser pointer, blue violet laser pointer, green laser pointer, and infrared laser pointer to customers worldwide. Simply browse through our products grouped by color/wavelength and power output, and choose a laser that suits your needs, whether it's for personal or professional use, we always have a laser pointer that's perfect for you.

As the world’s first producer of high degree laser diode, LaserTo is specialized in manufacturing high quality laser pointer, portable laser and handheld lasers. High powered infrared, blue, green laser pointers, laser sights are especially applicable in astronomy research, military, scientific research, and optic experiments. Laser alignments have got special applications in industrial laser alignment system, and optical fiber detectors are most applicable by technicians for optical fiber test and location etc. Laser safety goggles are playing the most important part in protecting humans in operation laser devices.

Most of lower power laser pointers have been used in astronomical, medical, military, laboratory and other purposes, and our high power green lasers also become the best option for those creative and daring sprits who never want to use a laser as a presentation pointer in teaching and amusement, a stargazer, a money detector, or a cat toy. Moreover, we have integrated the most high-end laser technology and sophisticated craftsmanship to promote the laser's cost performance, and to offer the most affordable lasers to all customers who want a retail or quantity purchase.

E-mail support:
If you want to buy lasers or OEM  laser devices, please use our Customer Support form and email us at support@laserto.com.

All emails will be replied within 24 hours, and we can call you at your convenient time if you need to talk with us by telephone.

Telephone Support:
If you have any serious issue or doubts, please use our live phone support. It is available from 9am-6pm, Monday to Saturday.

Address:
CENTURY LIGHT (HK) INT'L GROUP LIMITED
15/B-15/F CHEUK NANG PLAZA 250
HENNESSY ROAD
HONG KONG
Tel: 1-408-890-2345 Monday to Saturday 9am to 6pm (GMT+8)
Email: support@laserto.com